Skip to content

0041: New commit (rev. 72)

10/06/2011

Hi all,

I’d like to inform that new code commit (revision 72) has just arrived 🙂
You can browse the code here.

This version has many changes, as I haven’t commited code for a long time. Most important is (I think so), that I’ve added classes responsible for creating large test database.
The database contains above 50k records (books only) with almost all fields filled up (even with covers, which are not really covers but just random images :)). Working with
such a big data bank is difficult and challenging, so I think that in the near future I will try to define, locate and fix performance issues.

If someone would like to get familiar with the new code, feel free – in case of any questions I will be glad to answer.
Best regards,
Paweł

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

