Skip to content

0034: Quick announce

31/05/2011

Hi again,

Recently I worked on the OLGAtherer Collection Manager for .Net 🙂 project for a while and I found few things very interesting.
One of them is SQLite DB size, second – Composite pattern, third – Observer pattern (I came across latter problem during my regular work, and Andrzej helped me out with this).
I have no time (as always), but I will try to write few short articles about problems described above. I will start with Composite, then proceed to Observer and, at last, to SQLite size (because I haven’t explored this issue yet deep enough to tell something about it).
I hope you will find it helpful/interesting.

I read one interesting book too, maybe I will find some time to tell about it.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

