Skip to content

0033: CollectionManager reached new level.

12/05/2011

Yellou!

I know that since last year I don’t write much. Almost nothing, to be honest. This depends on my workload, that is pretty hi. Additionally we’ve bought an apartment and we have to decorate it. Last, but not least, my little daughter, Olga, is constantly growing up and requires more and more time. It’s rather obvious that I prefer to play with her than working on this application 🙂

But fear not 🙂 Even though this site is quite and cold, OLGAtherer is not. I’ve just finished first stage of the CollectionManager that would be an application module similar to Total Commander and will allow user to managing collection in simple manner.

I think that now I will upgrade class responsible for test DBs creation and put new version of the OLGAtherer on the Sourceforge. So please be patient and check this site from time to time.

Best regards,
Paweł

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

