Skip to content

0017: Bitter thoughts – do not read this.

18/11/2010

Hello,

Today’s note will be very short. I still have no time to work on OLGAtherer. I’ve created UML class diagram, but today Andrzej told me that current architecture isn’t well enough, so I don’t place diagram here – it’s rather inadequate right now.
I’m also working on UML use case diagram, but I have no experience with this, and I don’t know whether I would finish doing this in reasonable time.

Whatever – I’m in bad mood today, so I don’t care about anything. I hope that maybe this weekend I will change OLGAtherer core and I will write something on Monday. But this, of course, may be only a wish. Either way, no one read this, so screw it.

Bye.

From → Miscellaneous

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

